Dream Afterthought

0to100

OKAY LOL this is my “man meat” as I call him.
I decided a while back I really wanted a male counterpart to myself.. just like I have the child avi.
I receive so much stuff I can never cover, and a lot of it is so nice. it makes me feel bad.
So in that became this. I am sure he will change a bit over time, and I did my research a lot in part to thank my boyfriend Attero Diavolo, @THREADLINE.

Anyways, my shape is based off Jared Leto my biggest man crush or as close as I could get it,

honestly options for men are so bleak in many ways. It’s unfair really.

BUT today I will be sharing..

1) RECKLESS @ No.21
One of many awesome tattoos offered here, check em all out for sure.

2) PUMPKIN
Newish hoodie, comes in a bunch of colors, with or without the designs, and a hairpiece to fit!

3) Spirit Store
Newish pants, come in a bunch of colors, and the texture is great.

&the rest.

0to100

( BODY )

Hair: [Pumpkin] ~ Hairpiece [ comes with hoodie ]
Skin: [KOOQLA] ~ Knight
Tattoo Layers:
– THESKINSHOP ~ (05) (EYEBROWS) ‘Dashing’ (Dark Brown)
– -Entente- ~ Facial Hair A – Beard Quatre
Eyes: IKON ~ Ardent
Body Mods:
– Slink ~ Avatar Enhancement Male Hands – Relaxed
– Slink ~ Avatar Enhancement Male Feet – Flat

( OUTFIT )

Shirt: [Pumpkin] ~ Urban Hoodie [ NEWISH ]
Pants: Spirit Store ~ Lav unisex pants [ NEWISH ]
Shoes: FLite. X Reckless ~ Chukkas

( ACCESSORIES )

Tattoo: .Reckless. ~ Conflicted [ ]
Watch: *chronokit* ~ watch no.38 QUASAR
Headphones: *LIBERTA* ~ Stylish Headphones

( SCENE )

Chair: {vespertine} ~ reading armchair/plaid – RARE [old arcade]
Book: !! Follow US !! ~ Book
Decoration: HIDEKI ~ 3 Pins
Lamp: junk. ~ t frame light.

( POSE )

Del May

– Dream Afterthought/Man Meat

Leave a Reply

