Dream Afterthought

My Daddy taught me how to love my haters.

Back again…
This is part one of my RECKLESS posting.
What can I say Landon Mode has been at this for a long time, and this tat is awesome!
I am proud to wear his brand, and full on support him to continue making tat’s that I love.

I also have these really cool plug’s IXAJ made for L’accessoires

&asalwaystherest.

My Daddy taught me how to love my haters.

Hair: [taketomi] ~ Mami – Flared
Skin: .Atomic. ~ {Innocence}
Make Up:
– Soiree ~ Cold Cold Hearts Eyeshadow #Alchemy
– Soiree ~ Last Call Eyeshadow #Monochromatic
– Essences ~ Eyelashes 01
– Soiree ~ Kaya Brows #Noir
Eyes: Dead Apples ~ Twinkle Eyes V1
Body Mods:
– .Loud Mouth. ~ Alli
– .Loud Mouth. Lipstick: [Buzz] ~ Metallic Gloss – Dark Red
– [PXL] ~ OpenMouth PRO TEETH
– Slink ~ Avatar Enhancement Hands – Gesture
– Slink ~ Avatar Enhancement Hands – Relaxed
– Slink ~ Avatar Enhancement Feet – HIGH
SLink Hand Nails/Toes: Hello Dave ~ New Stiletto Manicure

 

Jacket: ISON ~ work it blazer { C88 }
Pants: Overhigh ~ Printed Leggings
Shoes: _CandyDoll_ ~ Gossa

 

Earrings: / XIAJ / ~ Vo Horn Earrings { L’accessoires }
Tattoo: .Reckless. ~ Tiamat { NEW }
Glasses: * S O R G O ~ SMQ Metrik Sunglasses Display Folded
Bag: .Olive. ~ the Soap Bar Purse – FRESH
Rings:
– welldone.atelier ~ Love Ring
– [7891.] ~ Vendetta Ring – 2 –

 

this video is tough to come by.. lmao but a great song clickity!
http://www.guavaleaf.com/video/33920/Beyonce-ft-Chimamanda-Ngozi-Adiche–Flawless

x, Dream Afterthought

Leave a Reply

