Glitch Grantham

Some stuff maaaaannnnnnnn

I don’t always shop for furniture but when I do it’s either this, or the complete polar opposite, pink, girly frilly things. But I have to admit I’m a huge sucker for the industrial-steampunk-post apocalyptic style most of the time, so I couldn’t help but drool a bit seeing Oyasumi’s items for the mens department… so yes here I am doing something I don’t usually do. HERE’S SOME FURNITURE, PEOPLE. ENJOY. I sure did.

Hair:
little bones. Black Mirror – Chromatic
Skin:
.Atomic. Skin {Muse} Milk
Pup:
.Birdy. Boston Buddy – The mens dept – Blogger blox <3
Tattoo:
La Malvada Mujer – The Eye *
Collar:
.Pekka. Chain Collar [Black]
Sweater:
oyasumi / knit sweater black /
Jeans:
(CM) Disclaimer Skinny Jeans

Lamp:
oyasumi / industrial lamp / dark metal pack
Chair:
oyasumi / industrial chair / dark wood
Table:
oyasumi / industrial coffee table / dark wood

 

Hair:
Truth – Bryn
Skin:
Atomic – Muse
Brows:
Buzz – Yoona
Lips:
Buzz – Gem

Hair:
Lcky – Elli
Skin:
Atomic – Muse
Eyeliner:
Buzz – Gel Liner
Lips:
Buzz – Satin Lips

Hair:
Truth – Bryn
Skin:
Atomic – Muse

Happy Shopping,

Glitch

Leave a Reply

