Glitch Grantham

Not a LOTD.

Hi, blogging again, this time to show case some cosmetics not only from cosmetic fair, but from kustom9 as well.

I apologize for not having a look of the day in this post, but, I’m exhausted and I’ve been sick and frankly blogging more than I’m used to and I just feel like being lazy again, which I don’t get to often but, excuse my language when I say – fuck it, I’m doing it right now. :>

[Buzz] Hime Eyes
[Buzz] Katie Brows

Hair – Alice Project
Skin – The Sugar Garden
Eyeliner – Tuli
Bra – Kyoot

-Glam Affair – Mokatana skin – Cosmetic Fair

Hair: Eaters Coma
Eyes: Ikon
Bra: Whippet & Buck

.random.Matter. – Pestilence Shadows

Hair – Illmatic
Skin – Essences
Eyes – Ikon
Bra: Whippet & Buck

.random.Matter. – Glossy Chapstick

Hair – Taketomi
Eyes – Ikon
Bra – Whippet & Buck

La Malvada Mujer – Tertium non datur

Hair -Taketomi
Skin – The Sugar Garden
Eyes – Ikon
Undies – Kyoot

.random.Matter. – Hagworts Nails
.random.Matter. – Holidaze – Nails

k bye,

Glitch

Leave a Reply

