Dream Afterthought

three chances.

OH Hi!

Yes, i am alive. we finally got an apartment, (the one we wanted too)

moved in, which meant no internet.. but I AM BACK!

I know I am so far behind and rarraaaa sorry!

but having a roof over my real life head is far more important lmao.

While I was away I spoke with my old friend, whom owns ~Cannibelle~

she is recently coming back on the scene and asked me if i would blog for her again.

which ofc I said yes… so I have a few of her items.

Thennn I met this cutie pie, whom owns House Of Vegas.

Spoke so sweetly about our blog and is an up and coming designer.

asked me to blog for her so I have a pretty amazing cardigan from her…

and the rest.

three chances.

 

Hair: -LaViere- ~ Amanda
Skin: Glam Affair ~ Shanna
Make Up:
– -UtopiaH- ~ Black Eyeliner Pack 2
– {D.A} Realism Moles – Ultimate Pack
Eyes: IKON ~ Perspective
Lashes: Ataxia

 

Jacket: House Of Vegas ~ London Coat
Stockings: ~Cannibelle~ ~ Chandelier Tights { NEW }
Shoes: N-core ~ ULTRAPLATFORM

 

Rings: .Pekka. ~ Crown Rings ver 2
SLink Hand Nails: ~Cannibelle~ ~ Glitter Leopard { NEW }

 

Poses: Label Motion

 

Hopefully I will be able pick things up again on a regular basis but their is still a lot going on!

I will catch up as fast as I can.

Thank you all for your patience,  continuous support, & love!

xo, Dream

2 thoughts on “three chances.”

Leave a Reply

