Glitch Grantham

I’M BACK! >:}

Hello lady readers, sorry about my being MIA lately, It was my birthday last week and I’ve been a busy girl, with that said I fell behind on some blogging eh? This blog post is going to be featuring the newest glam releases as well as Tableau Vivant releases. Their sims were remade and there’s a lot of newness to come your way as well as some events that they’re participating on currently, like collabor88 and The seasons story! I will not be posting everything that I’m wearing considering it’s quite a bit and I’m still recovering from the festivities but if you do have a question about the item, do feel free to send me a notecard inworld, Glitch Gratham, as I often miss the comments on here!

The Events!
Left: Tableau Vivant & Glam Affair for Collabor88!
Right: Tableau Vivant & Glam Affair for The seasons story!

Skins, hair and new accessories now available at Glam Affair & Tableau Vivant!

Have fun shopping!

– Glitch

Leave a Reply

