Dream Afterthought

blindness.

So I quick edited two outfits, be blog after blog.

Trying to make up from my absence though the moving process isn’t over yet.

I said I would do my best .. haha..

In this look I have

NEW SYL

&

NEW Lovely Disarray

 

blindness

 

Hair: [taketomi] ~ Rin
Skin: .Birdy. ~ Delilah
Make Up:
– Lovely Disarray ~ Liner Set #2 – Touch Me { NEW }
– Lovely Disarray – Attitude [No Liner] { NEW }
( Both come in versions check them out at the store )

– *Glance Skins ~ Sigrid – January – Matte Lipstick 06
Eyes: IKON
Lashes: Ataxia

 

Top: SYL ~ Garter Tank Top
Undies: *Crazy* ~ Studded Lingerie panties
Shoes: *ionic* ~ synthetic leather boots

 

Ears: .Mes Sucreries. ~ My Lace Cat Ears
Tattoo: [Demonic] ~ Skeleton Tattoo
Bracelet: ..::DeliciouS::.. ~ Adamantium Prisoner Cuffs

 

Poses: Del May

 

Location: Lovely Disarray

 

xo, D

Leave a Reply

