Dream Afterthought

condition of my parole.

Hay!

Few new things here.

First is a make up that is amazing by Lovely.Disarray  it comes with 4 make up options.

I am only showing one here because well I rather people go see for themselves

but I will also post the add picture as well.

I also am wearing part of an outfit by the amazing store Indyra Originals.

I like to pick things apart usually, and make my own look but the whole outfit is amazing.

I will show the add picture for that as well so you know what you’re truly in for. =)

Plus Mes Brics à Bracs is still open!

I have another item from there here.

& the rest!

condition of my parole.

 

Hair: ILLMATIC ~ Ervin Mermaid Curls { SL Fashion Week }
Skin: [PF] ~ Doll
Make Up:
– (Paper Couture) ~ Parted Hair Base
– booN ~ center part B hairbase
– Lovely Disarray ~ The Ophidian : Glare [No Brows/No Lip] { NEW }
– -UtopiaH- ~ Black Eyeliner #12
– [PF] ~ Classic Lipstick – Ruby Red
Eyes: IKON ~ Ardent
Lashes: Ataxia

Shirt: The Secret Store ~ Peplum Shirt
Skirt: Indyra Originals ~ Madrigal skirt { NEW }
Stockings: erratic ~ patterned stockings – thin
Shoes: Leverocci ~ Ava OTK Boots

Head Piece: ~Soedara~ ~ Stone Berjuang Tari Bindi
Earring: – .HoD. – ~ Downward Spiral Gauge
Piercing: – .HoD. – ~ TV Piercing 4
Necklace: c( TC ) ~ Thanalan Collar { Mes Brics à Bracs }
Ring: welldone.atelier ~ Love Ring
Purse: Color.Me.H.O.F ~ Continental Wallet
SLink Hand Nails: Kosh

 

indyra originals ~ Madrigal

Lovely Disarray – Ophidian GLARE Full Image

xo, Dream

2 thoughts on “condition of my parole.”

Leave a Reply

