Astrexia Chrome

Heat Wave.

Hello Spouge readers!

Where I live it’s starting to get really hot & humid. Thankfully my allergies have been rather calm these past few days & I’m so glad for that.
My allergies were kicking my butt the last two months & finally I get some relief.
I’ve drifted off into a different direction with this look. I wanted to give my avatar that summer grunge/rock type of appearance.

This was a look I put together for that hot day or night out.

This hair from Magika is absolutely lovely. I love it very much… What was even best of all is that it’s temporarily set to a low price!
Magika’s, Wait is set for sale at 150L$.
Act fast as it’ll only stay that price for a limited time.

Also, I’m wearing this amazing tank top by Plastik. The style of this mesh top is very sexy & appealing to the eye.
These gorgeous top are currently available at this years World Goth Fair.
You’re going to want to grab quite a few of them.

Shades:
..::Beauty Killer::.. – CL Shades 100L$

Hair:
Magika – [01] Wait (TEMP LOW PRICE) 150L%

Skin:
Lara Hurley – Lina innocent milky 800L$

Eyes:
IKON – Lucid Eyes – Wheat 150L$

Eyeliner:
Lovely Disarray – Liner Set #1 (Doll is worn.) 110L$

Facial Piercing:
– .HoD. – Scorpio’s Simplicity Piercing* (Slide is worn // Available HERE.) 50L$

Tattoo:
::Little Pricks: – Kismet 100L$

Necklace:
[ni.Ju] – Bottled Shard Necklace . aquatic 149L$

Top:
:[P]: – Mayalie Tanks:// Grave* (@ World Goth Fair 225L$

Bracelets:
<UTILIZATOR> – Punk bracelets 0L$
[MANDALA] – OKAKI Bracelet set/Black 357L$

Pants:
.:villena:. – skinny jeans (Black.) 250L$

Slip-ons:
*BeReckless* – Dayanna Mesh Slip-on #1* (Unisex, Past SWAG Fest)

Location:
Neva River

The asterisk(*) beside the products name denotes that it was recieved as a promotional or review copy.

<3
Astrexia Chrome

Leave a Reply

