Astrexia Chrome

Pulse.

Today I bring you a very edgy look.
I guess you could say I’m going back to my usual style, but trying something out of the ordinary for myself was kind of fun. Also I’ve decided to change the way I take pictures for my blog posts. In the past I’d take time to edit a focal image for the post & then make a lengthy collage to show the look off.
From now on I’ll be doing my pictures as you see in this blog post, it will be changed a bit but I’m going with this type of layout. Now that I have changed the layout for the pictures, I’ll be doing very minimal post-processing which will mean I will be able to blog a bit more. At least, that’s what I’m aiming for.

First things first, .HoD. released an amazing piercing for the new round of The Gallery Gift Shop. I love it so hard, but I love pretty much everything Aydan has released because obviously it’s all amazing.
.HoD.‘s Scorpio’s Simplicity piercing comes in 9 different metals in both male & female sizes. All for the very reasonable price of 50L$!
For those that are apart of  the – .HoD. – Haus of Darcy VIP GROUP *When wearing the group tag* will receive a group discount after the vendor is paid &  you’ll end up paying only 10L for the set.
*NOTE: VIP GROUP members need to visit the member kiosk AT THE MAINSTORE  in order to get their discount.*

Also at Lovely Disarray, I recently released a set of 13 blended two toned eye shadows. The Wet Eye Shadows have very glossy & iridescent finish. Every eye shadows also has an eyeliner that varies in tint to compliment the colors used.

Skin:
Lara Hurley – Lina – innocent milky 800L$

Hair Accessory:
RO – Crown of Thorns (Black is worn.) 149L$

Hair Base:
*booN – center part C hairbase all colors pack 100L$

Hair:
*booN – KTW810 hair red/pink/green 280L$

Add-on Bangs:
*booN – hairpieces KOKU99 (Red is worn.) 10L$

Lashes:
MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK 99L$

Eyes:
IKON – Lucid Eyes in Floe 150L$

Eye Shadow:
Lovely Disarray – Wet Eye Shadows (White Lie Whisper is worn.) 200L$

Facial Piercing:
– .HoD. – Scorpio’s Simplicity Piercing* (Silver Lining is worn // Available @ The Gallery Gift Shop.) 10L$ with HoD VIP Group // 50L$ Without.

Lipstick:
JM:Mai skin – thin lip gloss tint red 70L$

Earrings:
:[P]:-FashVoodoo://Swindler-Leather (Past FashionVoodoo Fair)

Collar:
DN – Mesh Eve Collar w HUD 195L$

Shoulder Pads:
[HANDverk] – Scale Pauldron.black (Available @ We <3 Role-Play.) 150L$

Bracelets:
[MANDALA] – OKAKI (Version B & C are worn.) 357L$

Ring:
[AUX] Melt My Heart – Black (@ Collabor88) 88L$

Latex Bodysuit:
*GLOSS* – 10 – Obsidian 100L$

Corset:
ISON – geometric corset in Black 145L$

Stocking:
Q – crusader tights 10L$

Shoes:
Pixel Fashion – Oshun Shoes in Black 450L$

Location:
Art India Gallery: Mind Melter

The asterisk(*) beside the products name denotes that it was received as a promotional or review copy.

– Astrexia Chrome

1 thought on “Pulse.”

Leave a Reply

