Astrexia Chrome

A Touch of Delicacy.

Hi Hii~ Spouge Readers!

I wanted to show off my LOTD since I actually had a little time to change my avatar this morning.
I’m still in a girly type of mood but I wanted to try it using darker shades of colors. I feel so adorable n___n!

This super adorable hair is a recent release from Tram, it was what inspired me to go for this dark but really girly look.
The short hair with some hair tucked behind the ear allowed me to wear some accessories & have them shown, that was one of my favorite things about this hair. Also I think the curls are really adorable but not in a childish way.

The skin I’m wearing was a recent purchase from Curio, which is having a sale if you didn’t know. Airhead is a really cute skin with delicate features. I suggest you head on over to Curio & get any skin that you desire before the sale comes to an end, which is pretty soon. I believe the sale will end on May 4. After the sale the skins will be retired & Gala will close Curio temporarily to set up for her new releases.

Now for the clothing bits~
This vintage type blouse by -tb-, the flowy skirt is by The Secret Store which I thought went well nicely with the top. My Socks are from House of Fox which I decided to pair with these cute western styled boots from Miel.

Hair Accessory:
Beusy – Spiked Headband 60L$

Hair:
tram – C405 hair / amber&cork 350L$

Skin:
:Curio: – Airhead-Daze Moonbeam (Spring Cleaning Close Out SALE!) 500L$

Lashes:
MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK 99L$

Eyes:
{D.A} – Moon Eyes – Brown (Group Gift)

Eye Definer is part of:
Lovely Disarray – Raeven [Limited Edition Makeup Set] (Defined Raeven in Light is worn. Available inside Anatomy which is next door to Lovely Disarray.) 250L$

Glasses:
*BOOM* – Minimalist Glasses (Silver / Collabor88) 88L$

Earrings:
[bellballs] My Crucifix Earrings (Silver is worn.)

Necklace:
MG – Necklace – Raven Skull (Short version is worn.) 299L$

Top:
-tb- Vintage Blouse – Black (Collabor88) 188L$

Bracelets:
erratic / owl bracelet / silver 150L$
[MANDALA] – OKAKI (Version C is worn.) 357L$

Skirt:
The Secret Store – Crepe Skater Skirt – Charcoal 150L$

Socks:
Color.Me.H.O.F – [KnitSocks_Ankle Cut[Black] 50L$

Boots:
MIEL – DANDY BOOTS (Solid) 420L$

– Astrexia Chrome

1 thought on “A Touch of Delicacy.”

Leave a Reply

