Astrexia Chrome

All day, I keep thinking about you.

Hi Spouge readers~

Majority of the time if you follow my blog posts you’ll notice that I wear dark colors, makeup to match & look dangerous with a touch of sass. I was in the mood to be all cute in pink, a look I don’t normally decided to dress in but lately I want my avatar to be all adorable. I went to Kawaii Fair sometime last week & got my pixelated digits on everything that caught my eye. Unfortanetly in my own opinion there wasn’t very much I would certify as “Kawaii” at the fair, but everyone has their own view/opinion on the subject so to each their own as they say.
I put this look together many days ago & I wanted to blog it sooner but with being busy with store related stuff I couldn’t.

Soleil Reid of Dead Apples gave out an amazing thank you group gift last week to all who are part of her group.
The gift was a set of absolutely breathtaking eyes called Moon Eyes.
I was overjoyed & thankful for them, thank you Soleil!!

Hope you enjoy my outfit & find inspiration~ <3

Hair Accessory:
[Crash Republic] – Kawaii Bows (Pink is worn, Available @ Kawaii Fair80L$

Hair:
* Zero Style – *Salla – Blondes (Swedish Blond is worn.) 300L$

Skin:
~Alchemy~ Nord Female Skin (Join the Alchemy group which is free to join to purchase the skin in-store.) 199L$

Lashes:
MG – Eyelashes – Groomed – Medium – BLACK 99L$

Eyes:
{D.A} – Moon Eyes – Blue (Group Gift, the Dead Apples group is free to join.)

Eye Liner:
Lovely Disarray – Liner Set #1 (Doll is worn) 110L$

Earrings:
Noodles – Sweetheart Earrings Pink (Available @ Kawaii Fair) 150L$

Top:
Gawk! – Black Tummy Shirt 180L$

Nails:
-TSH- Blushing & White French Tipped Nails (Blushing nails are worn) 20L$

Ring:
-UtopiaH- My Cute Tie Rings [pink flower] (Gatcha) 55L$ per play

Skirt:
[Crash Republic] – Softie Skirt in pink (Available @ Kawaii Fair) 150L$

– Astrexia Chrome

VISIT: THE SPOUGE! FOR MORE LOTDS, PRODUCT REVIEWS & MORE!
Leave a Reply

