Dream Afterthought

Holy Ghost; Here comes my man.

I planned on doing these separately but since it took so long to do things…

you get both at once!  ;{)

Here I have the NEW  Villena pants that i adore!

Seriously this designer speaks to my inventory

always releasing staples for everyone to wear, and not just once like most things but over, and over.

Then I have a really cute dress by, Fleshtone.

& everything else.

here comes my man.

 

Hair: (Milana) ~ Jayna
Skin: Glam Affair ~ Margot { C88 }

Shirt: tulip. ~ High Low Tube Top
Pants: .:villena:. ~ highwaisted acid wash skinnies { NEW }
Shoes: [e] ~ Move Pumps

Flowers: -Glam Affair- ~ I Follow Rivers
Necklaces:
– Glam Affair ~ Peter Pan Collar
– (fd) ~ Crystal Necklace

 

 

 

Holy Ghost.

 

Hair: (epoque hair) ~ Tied Up { NEW }
Skin: The Skin Shop ~ Pussy { NEW }

Dress: Fleshtone ~ FenxLeatherDress { NEW }
Stockings: Tee*fy ~ Soft Dottie Leggins { C88 }
Shoes: ChaChaDee! ~ ME GLAMOROUS

Bow: [GLUE INK] ~ Gyaru Bow
Earrings: MONS ~ Cross Earrings
Bracelets:
– [7891.] ~ Aurbierre – I.D. Bracelet – Gold
– [7891.] ~ Aurbierre -Spike Bangle – Black&Gold
Purse: CandyDoll ~ Bow Purse II White/Gold RARE

 

Shop a lot… & then some more.

xo- D

1 thought on “Holy Ghost; Here comes my man.”

Leave a Reply

