Glitch Grantham

BAHAHSHDFHSFJDKASASEWWOO

Herro. I got dressed a bit ago and I liked the result even though it was unsual, but then again, I am unusual. Another thing, some of the items listed are not for sale, some because I’m a spoiled brat, some because they got discontinued, and some because you can’t has and they’re only for special people. >:} and I feel like a brat, AND NEE-NER NEE-NER. Also the closeup is edited considering the fact that I was showing one of my kids how I do my editing. So there’s a quick edit and then yeah HAFKDS. WHOOP DER ET IZ.

Hair: Magika [02] Little
Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. YU(IV)01
Eyes: Clemmm – Snicket Glass eyes
Makeup: La Malvada Mujer – pois moderno #5
Horns: Clemmm – Waltz Sprout Horns (Not for Sale) :3
Ears: [][]Trap[][] [ni.Ju] Short Gelf Ears Pierced
Piercings:
1) – .HoD. – Glitch – Frost (Not for Sale) :3
2) Puncture Medusa (Gemstone) Basics
3) Cobrahive – Nose Swirl 00
Choker: *BOOM* Precious Bow Collar
Goggles: k_gs boomer – Kumaki
Coat: *chronokit* Mods coat 01 Unisex Black
Shirt: [ATOMIC] Shredded Tank_Black (Not for Sale) :3
Skirt: coeur. – Leather Skirt [Black]
Boots: [-p-] ChimeraBoots

– Glitch

Leave a Reply

