Astrexia Chrome

Lovely Disarray

I know I haven’t blogged in a long time. Sorry!! D:
There has been so much going on on & off Second Life, I can barely focus on just one thing.

So for those that don’t know… I finally started to create makeup & tattoos in SL! I’ve named my cosmetics brand, Lovely Disarray.


For a very very long time I have thought about the possibility but I wasn’t confident to go forward with the idea. It wasn’t until a few weeks ago when I just said to myself that I was going to do it & did it I did.
At the moment I’ve released six facial makeups/tattoos & one chest tattoo.
Lovely Disarray is a little different from your usual cosmetics shop in SL.
My makeup is hand drawn, meaning; I draw & map out the concept on paper, scan it onto my PC, fix & adjust it to fit the Second Life avatar face. It’s a lot of work & sometimes my ideas don’t translate well from paper to SL so some of my ideas can’t be achieved exactly, so I end up having to scrap them completely.

Below I’m going to show some of my releases at Lovely Disarray.

My lovely Glitch was nice enough to clear out a wall in her body shop, Anatomy so I could officially open for business. She takes care of me so well.<3
I’m currently working on more makeups & stuff to be released within either this or the next week. I’ll be sure to keep you all posted & I hope you stop by at Lovely Disarray & find something that catches your eye!

Also I want to bring attention that Clemmm shall be releasing a new eye series today named, Demoneee eyes.
They’re shiny, somewhat anime like but look evil! I love it.
Love you Clem~

Horns:
Clemmm – Ebb Horns (Subscrib-o Gift)
dl:: Tiny Demon’s Horns 20L$

Hair:
Magika – [02] Electricity 250L$

Eyes:
Clemmm – Demoneee eyes (White/Will be release later today!)

Skin:
Glam Affair – Amberly Petal edition – Clean BL 899L$

Makeup:
Lovely Disarray – NightWing: Version 2 95L$

Collar:
Hello Spacegirl – Ilia Collar (Black) 199L$

Chest Tattoo:
Lovely Disarray – This Circuitry Tattoo 100L$

Dress:
[*RD*] – Hard Candy (Black) 200L$

Under-bust Corset:
[Etchaflesh] – Oversoul Underbust Corset 250L$

Gloves:
Miamai – BL Inferna 300L$

Boots:
lassitude & ennui – Wanderlust boots (Black) 280L$

<3

Astrexia Chrome

Leave a Reply

