Glitch Grantham

Makeup :3

So lately I’ve been on a makeup binge… Usually I’m a big skin whore.. but with the lack of releases what can us skin whores buy to make our skins look fresh and new? Makeup. The magic of makeup. So lately I’ve been buying some of it, receiving some of it, and for a while now I’ve been trying to talk Astrexia into expanding her stills in sl a bit more. I know she has a passion for doing makeup in RL and it was something that I thought to suggest to make for SL, and she mentioned she has thought about it before. To which I said DO IT, and she finally did. I gave her a little spot on my store so she can get started and boy did she get started. She has released a good amount of makeups and even set a gift makeup for you all. If this isn’t a treat I don’t know what is. She offers a good starter range of makeups so go check them out and keep in tune for more.

That’s not all, La Malvada Mujer has also done it again by releasing a “Classic Mode” collection guys… the thing I love about their makeups besides the uniqueness and style is the fact that she offers different options. You can wear the eyes.. or the lips, or just both, it allows you to mix and match and I love it when you can do this, it gives more of a variety range and I hands down love it.

For this post I decided to use a skin without any makeup, and of course I picked glam affair, her clean versions of skins are amazing. I always loved that Aida would always give you a “clean” option as well as your makeup of choice. Not only do you get a great quality skin with you buy but you also get the option of a clean version, whether you want to wear it plain for the innocent look or whether you use it for different makeups, thing is, the option comes in VERY handy.

On to the goodies now.

Hair: (Chemistry) HAIR – Buttons – B&Ws – Ash
Skin: Glam Affair – Roza Basic – Artic – Clean BL
Eyes: Clemmm Fract eyes Rainbow
Bra: *L.inc* Cutieh Undie Coal
Makeups:
La Malvada Mujer – Classic mode collection
Lovely Disarray – ALL THE THINGS

Glitch x

Leave a Reply

