Glitch Grantham

This needs a better title

My apologies for my lack of posting lately but I’m a manager in a club in sl, that demands work, time, and dedication, as well as running my own store in SL, to keeping up with friends, family, a lot of time consuming stuff, then there’s the time I need to myself, also editing pictures here and there, again, very time consuming. That explains the lack of posts, I keep busy in SL…

I’ve done a lot of shopping these days, some items I’ve received because I’m in blogger groups, and so on and so fourth, really if I sat here posting everything I’ve bought and has been bought for me it’d never end. SO here’s some really cool stuff that I came across to, I hope you enjoy!

And hopefully I’ll be posting soon again, just don’t expect it to be tomorrow… or the next day.. or the next day, anywho. In this post I’m featuring an amazing harness from Contraption, it’s a hunt item. 1L, though I personally think it’s worth so much more than that. The new Tyler Faces tattoo from La Malvada Mujer as well as some of her oldies which I don’t know why I failed to purchase before, shame on me but they’re finally in my possession and I absolutely adore them. Also the new mesh Aitui pants which are amazingly textured, and they’re leather, who doesn’t love leather? They fit the ladies as well as men, so ladies if you’re into this style of pants I suggest you go get yourself a pair. <3

And then some :3

Hair: (r)M ~ colour ~ White (Free)

Skin: DeeTaleZ Skin Dolly V2 glossy FROZEN

Eyes: [ni.Ju] Winter Depth Eyes . peppermint (S)

Ears: [][]Trap[][] Gelf Ears High

Horns: [europa] Maelus horns SILVER

Makeup: La Malvada Mujer – Circe [makeup]

Piercings: 

– .HoD. – Cathaldus Prt. 1 – Frost – NS

<-Puncture-> Medusa (Gemstone)

Harness: [ContraptioN] Pseudo Amor Harness *default*

Face Chain: La Malvada Mujer – Ecate[chain]

Roses: -Glam Affair- Queen of Roses Geisha @ FaMESHed

Outer Layers: ELIXIR Embrace Jumper

Inner Layers: G05 3 Transparent Catsuits – Dark/Medium/Light

Arm Straps: Cobrahive – Arm Strap

Knee Guard: dl:: Knee Guards L with cigaret

Cuffs: K_gs ChainCuff

Tattoo: :[P]:– Demon Fades- G- Black

Boots: [GW] Hoof Boots Black Straps

Hair: >TRUTH< London – black & whites

Skin: the body co. Orchid (01 Fair) skin

Shape: {Anatomy} – Freya

Makeup: La Malvada Mujer – Tyler faces (Thank you Miss Cortes)

Pants: AITUI CLOTHING FACTORY – Leather it is /Ash

That’s all I have for you today, Enjoy, see you soon.

x Glitch

Leave a Reply

