Glitch Grantham

Brr, Winter’s coming!

It’s freezing these days, and it seems as though the designers of Glam Affair feel it too. They’ve released some adorable items for collabor88 that I absolutely adore. The skins are adorable, Roza and Ginny of course but what stands out about these are the adorable face, sure I’ve shown you this before but they fit the winter theme, cute little red noses that make me look exactly how I feel, freezing.. along with the horrible allergies I’ve had this past month but that’s besides the point. Some super cute shoes were released, as well as an adorable sweater made by M4ri1yn. It comes in different colors and I’d say you’re in luck gents, it’s for males too but since I believe he’s mostly a designer for male clothing it seems to be us ladies who have lucked out that he took the time to make the female version for us as well, so for that, I thank you. I absolutely loved the items this round and found that they seem to work amazingly together so on top of showing off the items I also have a cute look for you all, I hope you enjoy!

Please click on the images to have a larger view. 

Hat: Maitreya Unisex Beanie – Knit Black
Skin: Glam Affair – Roza – Brr & Etci 04 (c88)
Hair: Clawtooth: I Never – Vampire red (c88)
Scarf: Maitreya Long Scarf * Black
Sweater: Glam Affair – Perla sweater – Jet (c88)
Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Mouse
Tights: -tb- tights polkadots black
Shoes: –Glam Affair– Seul Ankle Boots in Kalahari (c88)

Glam Affair – Roza – Brr & Etci 01
Glam Affair – Roza – Brr & Etci 02
Glam Affair – Roza – Brr & Etci 03
Glam Affair – Roza – Brr & Etci 04

-Glam Affair- Seul Ankle Boots in Kalahari
-Glam Affair- Seul Ankle Boots in Karakum
-Glam Affair- Seul Ankle Boots in Mojave
-Glam Affair- Seul Ankle Boots in Sonoran
-Glam Affair- Seul Ankle Boots in Syrian

Happy Shoppings!

– Glitch

1 thought on “Brr, Winter’s coming!”

Leave a Reply

