Glitch Grantham

HERRO, I’M CUTE :3

Oh jesus, fuck the grid and everything it stands for right now, which is crashing and failed log ins. I’ve been trying to get this done all damn day but when sl wasn’t acting up, I was busy, now that I’m free it’s every problem you can think of between not rezzing and not even being able to log in so bare with me.. now that the rant is over, lets get started on talking about this LOTD.
It all started with this vive9 skirt. It’s fucking adorable, I love the style, the texture, the colors, everything about it but if I must say so there’s 1 thing I don’t like about it, and it’s the fact that when I move around my sides tend to poke out of the skirt no matter the size so I’m pinning it on a rigging problem or whatever! I’m no mesh expert but I can tell you, ME NO LIKEY THAT. With that solved the skirt is very much perfection.
I had no idea what to pair it up with, I basically rambled through my whole inventory but I found stuff and I’m in love with the outcome. For the first time I’m really happy with an outfit and I can’t tell you why, I can say I wasn’t the only one, I received a couple compliments on it which made my head all big and I was all “*-* I know, thanks”
Also, as much as I’d love to get you guys the slurls to these.. fact is, I can’t copy them or tp anywhere so I’ll just give you the creator name. :3

Click the images to view larger, plz, kthx!

Body
Hair: [BURLEY]_Stasia_MagnateYogurt03 (Bella Earst)
Skin: [PF] Alyx <Ivory> – Siren (dkbrow) (Mochi Milena)
Lips: [PF] Kumi <Ivory> – Lip Frost – Basic (Mochi Milena)
Ears: [][]Trap[][] Gelf Ears High (Selos Dae)
Eyes: Clemmm – Window Black (Clem Velinov)
Hands: Slink Mesh Hands (Smoking & Casual) (Siddean Munro)
Accessories
Headband: mijn.botique / accessories *studs headband* black&silver (Mijn Seoung)
Glasses: Solar Eyewear ~ Nash (Solar Flare)
Piercings: – .HoD. – Slither Prt. 2 – Slide (Aydan Darcy)
Necklace: (love) – Hallows Necklace – Dark Metal – Female (Phia Minuet)
Cuffs: ..::DeliciouS::.. Picky Wrist (Lythana Lykin)
Leg strap: dl:: Discovery leg strap (Selene Edwyn)
Cigarette: .:Hermony:. / Ultimate Cigarette / HandAttach (Hermanni Laville)
Outfit
Shirt: (NS)fuel for life shirt (naith Smit)
Skirt: .:vive nine:. Rej Leather Pleated Mini – Pitch (Inna Bilavio)
Tights: -SU!- Warrior Vampire Ripped Tights (Eleanor Cyberstar)
Stockings: ISON – black leather thigh highs (Harry Hyx)
Shoes: A&Y Deuz Boots (Anabel Crystal)

PS. oops, I forgot the bra. ;x

Enjoy.

– Glitch

1 thought on “HERRO, I’M CUTE :3”

Leave a Reply

