Glitch Grantham

Merp

Hello, it’s been a while since I did a random LOTD, though I’m trying to get back on that, and I will, I’ve gone shopping the last few days so I should be able to come up with a few things for you guys, not just reviewing an item and what not though I enjoy doing that just as much, gives me a bit of a challenge, then again trying to dress these days feels like a challenge since I find it hard to shop for more than just skins and hair. This LOTD is a bit well… on the cute,creepy,cyber side, not really sure what to call it because it’s an unusual mix of things. I’m wearing 2 group gifts here so that’s exciting for those short on L’s. The skin is a group gift from Glam Affair and the piercing is a group gift from HoD, both amazing quality for those of you out there. There’s not much I’m going to say other than the pictures are somewhat modded, I wanted to blend the lolas in perfectly with the outfit and well, the wasabi hair I’m wearing has an alpha around it that clears out some of the textures on the lolas add-ons which I fixed by drawing in hair hiding the clear spots.

Body
Horns: [ContraptioN] Gallant Capricus Horns *Default* Broken R

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Izumi Mesh Hair – Night shadow

Skin: Glam Affair – Halloween skin GIFT

Mouth: SLink Real Teeth

Teeth: [label mode] Hamby teeth

Eyes: Clemmm – The Whites (darker)

Hands: Slink Mesh Hand Elegant

Chest: Lolas! :::: Push-Up 2.5

Accessories
Goggles: >SS< Villain Goggles 1.0

Piercings: – .HoD. – Slither Prt. 1 – Slide

Cuffs: K_gs ChainCuff

Gun: FL PLD-08 Holster R 1.1

Clothing
Outfit: +AH+ Naughty Plastik Bksilver

Boots: A&Y Deuz Boots

Pet: [Manticore] White Cait v2

Enjoy

-Glitch

1 thought on “Merp”

Leave a Reply

