Astrexia Chrome

Within Me

Happy Halloween everyone!
I’m doing a quick post because I’ve gotten a few questions as to where I got my skin, horns & such, for a picture I had recently done.
I decided to make a mini series of pictures about myself, my inner self which you can see on my Flickr. You can simply click on the picture below to see the picture & also the meaning behind it & what my future images revolve around.

Enjoy.


Horns:
[ContraptioN] – Clemantlers *silver* (Lucky Board Item @ [ContraptioN] Store) Free!

Hair:
[e] – Sparrow Essentials Collection (White 05 is worn.) 280L$

Eyes:
Clemmm – The Whites 130L$

Skin:
-Glam Affair – Dark Side Roza #01 462L$

Shape:
{Anatomy} – Laurie 350L$

Ears:
[Gauze] – Mythic Ear Spiked (Natural 2) 350L$

Tattoo:
:Little Pricks: – Kismet 110L$

Bra is part of:
*Fishy Strawberry* – Ignition Lingerie (Black) 180L$

Corset:
*L.inc* – Lust Corset (Black.) 110L$

Panties:
Gawk! – Black Ultra High Waist Panties 185L$

Claws:
[ni.Ju] – Claws 120L$

Garter & Socks:
HouseofFoxLeatherGarter (Can’t be found at the temp store ATM.)

Boots:
Slink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots (Black.) 700L$

– Astrexia Chrome

1 thought on “Within Me”

Leave a Reply

