Glitch Grantham

Beauty Destroyed

Alright so I bring goodies, old goodies, new goodies, but goodies none the less. This blog post will revolve around a Contraption upcoming release that you guys want to keep your eyes out for. Mr Wainwright will be releasing a Demon Grinm and a Reptilian Sneer within the days, please keep your eyes open for these. Like every contraption item, these are amazingly textured, hard work has been put into these along with a lot of thought. The creativity behind Mr Wainwright has me in awe, constantly. The grin and sneer come with three different alphas, and 9 different tattoo layers. You get a frown, a neutral, and a smile alpha, each alpha comes with 3 different tattoo layers, bloody, side wrinkles, and a clean option without blood or wrinkles. It’s truly fantastic, though I created a look to go with the reptilian sneer I also wanted to show off The Demon grin and show you guys the different options, so below I’ve included some extra pictures on what the item has to offer, not just to talk about it, I don’t always have a way with words. Just a warning though, of course I’m a freaking derp and.. well.. I deleted one of the pictures by mistake, but I can guarantee you will get the idea, if not I’d be taking the pictures over. I think most of my readers will realize there’s not a post I can do without one mistake.. there really just isn’t so with that said I’m gonna cut the conversation, keep your eyes out for these and I hope you enjoy <3

Horns: [ContraptioN] Gallant Capricus Horns *Default* Broken R
Hair: [LeLutka]-POMPAI hair
Skin: {.essences.} Fallulah
Eyes: Clemmm – Window Black (Unreleased)
Makeup: REPULSE – Lobotomy Stitches Face Tattoo
Teeth: [ContraptioN] The Reptilian Sneer BOXED
Collar: SiniStyle Demonic Collar
Arm Straps: Cobrahive – Arm Strap [plain]
Cuffs: ..::DeliciouS::.. Picky
Nails: La Malvada Mujer- Claws Black
Fades: :[P]:- Demon Fades- G- Black
Catsuit: G05 3 Transparent Catsuits – Dark
Top: :::Sn@tch Deviant Corset (Red):::
Skirt: AMERIE – Flitter Skirt_Red
Stockings: ISON – black leather thigh highs
Boots: [GW] Hoof Boots

Those are the options I wrote about earlier, there’s the visual.

That’s all for now.

Enjoy x

– Glitch

Leave a Reply

