Astrexia Chrome

Necromancer

It’s been getting colder & colder where I live at, so cold that I wanted my avatar to wear a coat. I’m wearing a coat but not conforming to the thought of completely covering up. Some may say “Well what’s the point of that?” I say, fashion & the want to show some skin!
Anyway let me talk about a few things that I’m wearing here, but I’m keeping it fairly short. WHY?! Well because it’s cold & I would very much like to get back in bed & cuddle my kitty Pampy.

Picture Location: HERE

First off, this hair… Oooh~ This hair by [BURLEY] is my current love affair. It’s made to be worn for guys, but so what? I can wear it too! There’s nothing some modifying can’t help to make it conform anyone’s head, male or female. I bought Noah in reds because I like red & I love the different shades of red it comes in. What can I say? Noah stole my heart…

The Mods Coat from *chronokit* is just fabulous. There are many color options of the coat to choose from & the fur is optional. It was a bit expensive for my taste because I didn’t have much & L$ to begin with, but I’m so glad I bought it anyway. The coat is 400L$ & the optional fur is an extra 50L$. It’s just a great coat to have because: the design is different, amazing texture, very versatile, optional fur add-on, it conforms to the body so very nicely & the alpha layer is done well because it hides everything that needs to hidden for this coat to look its best.

I bought another pair of eyes from [Beautifully Grotesque] recently, they’re from the same series that I previously blogged about only that it’s in a different color. This one is the Orchid color & I love it. I think these eyes are so grotesquely pretty~

The kick-ass boots are from [GW] & these are just pelvic thrusting in cold air worthy! These boots come with two versions in each package, one with & without straps. I like the that alpha layer is modify-able  because I definitely had to mod it to hide my legs correctly. These Hoof Boots are really easy to fit & adjust the alpha if needed. They’re just so sexy, the curvature of the entirety of the boot is perfect in my eyes, very well done in all of its aspects.

Antlers:
{D.A} – The Wildling Antlers (Past GSP Item.)
*Illusions* – Sika Antlers 125L$

Hair:
[BURLEY] – Noah in Reds (Red number 02 is worn.) 300L$

Eyes:
[Beautifully Grotesque] – Contaminated Eyes in Orchid 100L$

Eyeliner:
-Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.02 (Mesh Eyeliner.) 119L$

Eye-shadow:
.:Glamorize:. – Guyliner Eye Makeup (Eyeshadow is worn.) 5L$

Face paint:
{D.A} – Leopard WarPaint 55L$

Collar:
::Angelicus Collection:: – Collar ~1~ 250L$

Chest Tattoo:
:Little Pricks: – Kismet 110L$

Outerware:
*chronokit* – Mods coat 01 Unisex (Black.) 400L$

Coat Fur:
*chronokit* – Mods coat 01 Fur (White.) 50L$

Top:
*Epic* – Construct Halter Tops (Essential Pack, Black is worn.) 139L$

Belt:
*BLITZED* – Legacy belt (Black.) 220L$

Skirt:
KIM – Wardrobe4 Black Skirt 49L$

Legware:
..::AKA::.. – Fishnet, lace, rape & bloody rape tights (Fishnet Tights are worn) 55L$

Boots:
[GW] – Hoof Boots (Black) 350L$

– Astrexia Chrome

2 thoughts on “Necromancer”

Leave a Reply

