Glitch Grantham

104

Firstly, I just want to talk a little about what an experience it has been to blog for glam affair. I’ll say as much as I don’t have much courage as a blogger to reach out to designers and turn in applications about blogging for them.. I’m glad I did this for glam though… even though my first interest is skins, obviously to those who know me know that my inventory is neverendless when it comes to skins, I’ve also enjoyed blogging glam affair’s fashion. It’s different and definitely a challenge that I have rathered enjoy, testing my creativity, taking me to new places, proving myself that I can do it, and I -enjoy- doing it. So I want to express some greatfulness towards Aida for giving me the opportunity not only to blog her items but to test myself in her world of fashion.

With that said I bring you Glam Affairs latest release, you can find it a fameshed, it’s a dress named Jamie, it’s different, and it gives you a few options, not only in colors but plain colors and patterns, since it’s mesh of course I will always suggest getting a demo, in this post I’ll be featuring Jamie in the color black. I hope you enjoy what I’ve put together for you today!

:D

Headdress: !Faint Alejandro Headress
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Yoon/ Cookie Pack
Skin: Glam Affair – Lilith Creatura 03
Eyes: Clemmm – Snicket Glass eyes
Dress: -Glam Affair- Jamie Black
Bracelet: – .HoD. – The Prayer Of Forgiveness (Female)
Stockings: *Sheer* Tights 27: Opaque Black
Boots: ::LC:: Distress Wedge Bootie Coal

– Glitch Grantham

Leave a Reply

