Glitch Grantham

100th blog post :o

Yayayay.

Can you freaking believe it?!?! Blog number 100. I thought I’d do something special with this post… originally I had the idea to blog with mother, the girlfriend, and the best friend, but considering we’re all doing different things at different times that blog post was going to take a bit longer to happen, just because of our schedules, but this won’t make it any less special, I promise. Yesterday happened to be my RL birthday, there wasn’t much to do… not in rl.. not on a Tuesday, I went in sl, I decided to dress up in a pretty dress, which to be honest I have the habit on doing when I feel like a princess, I just don’t tend to show it off on the blog, this time it’s different.. I’m sharing my special birthday look for this special blog. I’m featuring the glam affair dress, Nui. I couldn’t decide between Nui or Lena, they were both adorable so I ended up purchasing both… Nui will be featured in this post however, I’ll be back with Lena another time! I’m going to stop my rambling, I’m going to let the pictures speak for themselves, hope you guys enjoy!

Body
Hair: >TRUTH< Siri – Bubblegum
Skin: [PF] Kumi <Ivory> – Smokey
Makeup: – Glam Affair – Makeup- Layer 04
Eyes: Clemmm – Snicket Glass Eyes
Lashes: [LeLutka]-2011 Lashes/long
Mouth: SLink Real Teeth
Teeth: [ PXL ] OpenMouth PRO v1.1
Fades: :[P]:- Demon Fades
Claws: [ni.Ju] Claws
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)
Accessories
Crown: [PF] Cutie Crown
Piercing: – .HoD. – Symphony Piercing Prt 2.
Earrings: – .HoD. – Downward Spiral Gauge
Tattoo: Corvus : Reversed Crossed
Wings: *Boom* Aranel’s wings
Cupcake: [PF] I <3 Cuppycakes Pack
Outfit
Dress: -Glam Affair – Nui Dress – Black
Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers Black

 

– Glitch

1 thought on “100th blog post :o”

Leave a Reply

