Astrexia Chrome

ExtensiveDamage

Lori Stanton of Corvus has opened an in-world store a short time ago (I think just some days ago) & that made me happy.

I remember coming across her marketplace store while searching for an inverted cross for one of my previous blog posts, & to my amazement I found that she had made a tattoo of just that. I think that was the instant that I had fallen for Corvus. Starting out with make-up, tattoos & gore related applications, I knew that I would keep this store in my bookmarks. Lori then released an assortment of tops & dresses, the Gas Mask Skull Shirt was my first purchase of apparel from Corvus & I adore it.

It comes in; XS-L, sizes for mesh & also an alpha layer, the detail is great & the fabric has a slight grungy quality to it.
The prices are extremely cheap, I think that’s another thing that attracted me… This shirt is just 35L$! & It’s mesh… Like srsly, that’s too good to pass up.
This shirt inspired me to go in a post-apocalyptic approach & since it’s one of my favorite sub-genres of science fiction I didn’t have much trouble putting this together.
Enjoy!

Hair:
RAW HOUSE – Urban Savage 2 (Blacks)

Skin:
*League* – Isla Fair in ChinaDoll

Eyes:
.ID. – Moody Vamp / Wispy Aqua

Facial Piercing:
:Hebenon Vial: – Beast (Ink)

Earrings:
:[P]:-FashVoodoo://Swindler (Leather) [From FashionVoodoo Fair]

Choker:
*BLITZED* – Legacy choker (black)

Necklace:
.HoD. – Nothing’s Necklace

Goggles:
>T< – Hacker Goggles

Camouflage Body-paint:
*L.inc* – CamoBody [1L$ on the wall]

Top:
[CORVUS] – Gas Mask Skull Shirt (MESH)

Rolling Pin:
.:-CatniP-:. – Mrs. Lovett’s Roller [Doesn’t seem to be available anymore]

Pants:
TonkTastic – Paratrooper Fatigues (Liver Brown)

Boots:
<TheAbyss> – Grunge Boots (Black) [The 100L Sale (2011) Still available HERE]

– Astrexia Chrome

Visit: The Spouge! Blog for more LOTDs, product reviews & more!
2 thoughts on “ExtensiveDamage”

Leave a Reply

