Astrexia Chrome

Won’t you come closer?

Naomi Afterthought of SUGARPILL released a sassy latex outfit a few days ago by the name of Latex Skank.
The outfit is in the classic color of black & consists of; a bra, pasties, waist cincher, thong & shorts. The bra & shorts can be worn in four different opacity levels, ranging from; 40%, 60%, 80% & 100% opacity.
It’s something you can easily mix & match with other things you have, which is a plus in my book. The texture is nicely done, the shading/lighting areas on it makes it seem newly polished & skin-tight!
I just love me some latex~

[SISU]‘s M44 Crusher cap sits lovingly on my head. It’s the only hat I own, I’m not a hat person, but when it comes to this one, I am. Also, the name & the look of the cap makes me think of M. Bison of the Street Fighter series & his Phycho Crusher signature attack. So this seemed to be the right hat for me. I’ve had it for a while & I just love wearing it. It makes you feel bad…but in a good way.

I really fell for these eyes from [Beautifully Grotesque]. They’re from the Contaminated eye series.What you get in addition to the eyes are both left & right prim eyes.
They’re somewhat bloodshot, & I love the color scheme & vibrancy to them. They may be disease-ridden, but they’re definitely beautiful & I will be buying eyes from there again.

The whip I have tightly within my right hand is part of Insanya‘s Dominator 2.0 belt, it comes as a bonus unscripted small whip. The thong & fall of the small whip was flexible, but I soon fixed that by modifying it. I don’t mind it to have some give, but on my computer it seemed like the whip was extremely flimsy. In other words, it was just moving too much for my liking. After modifying the Dominator 2.0 whip it’s prefect. Ready for some spanking!

Once again, I’m wearing my recent favorite boots; the Carazon boot by ISON. This time I’m wearing the black tone of these amazing boots.
You can still get them at Vintage Fair 2012, but you have to hurry! It closes on the 29th of this month.

Skin:
*League* – Skin Isla Fair – ChinaDoll

Hat:
[SISU] – M44 Black Crusher Cap

Hair:
[BURLEY] – Diana (Platinums 05)

Make-Up:
.Pekka. – FLAVOUR Lipstick Goth (Black)
.:SOPHERIAN:. – The Liner 12 Options (Little one Eyeliner Option 2)

Lashes:
*REDGRAVE* – Eyelashes 39 Luscious (Modified)

Glasses:
K_gs – Deeda

Piercing:
:Hebenon Vial: – Anonymous

Eyes:
[Beautifully Grotesque] – Contaminated Eyes (Amber)

Collar:
Fet!sh – BDSM Ring-Sation Collar (Black Rubber)

Chest Tattoo:
Corvus : – Reversed Cross

Arm Tattoos:
La Malvada Mujer – Cubico

Outfit:
. sP. ; Latex Skank Set

Gloves:
Nomine – Gloves half palm

Tape:
SiniStyle – Taped Guts

Fishnet Tights:
erratic – Fishnet thin (Black)

Boots:
ISON – Carazon Boots in Sliver (Available @ Vintage Fair 2012)

– Astrexia Chrome

Visit: The Spouge! Blog for more LOTDs, product reviews & more!
Leave a Reply

