Glitch Grantham

Snicket & stuff.

I swear I have a reason as to why i haven’t been blogging. I hate everything that’s being released now a days with the exception of very few things. Not just sheer laziness but pure lack of motivations by the constant repetitive crap I keep seeing.. nothing is really impressive. I haven’t bought clothing in sl in the longest time, the only thing that seems to grab my attention are skins and hair.. and without something to wrap around those that make me go “wow i need to blog this” it’s not going to happen unless I’m reviewing the item. It’s my opinion on things and how sl has taken a complete downfall in my eyes.

 

Tonight Clammy passed on some makeup that actually motivated me to dress up so thank you for the motivation and makeup, which was inspired by this. It has 2 versions, lipstick and no lipstick version, it’s called Snicket and it should be available here tomorrow. Check it out or I’m going to damnit all over you

 

 

Hair: booN XFE275 hair (boo Nakamura)
Skin: -Glam Affair – Roza – BaroQ 02 (aida Ewing)
Makeup: Clemmm – Snicket makeup (Clem Velinov)
Tie: [Mandala] Smexy tie necklace (Kikunosuke Eel)
Gloves: Sinistyle Taped Fist (Krius Misfit)
Nails: -TSH- Midnight Nails (Jade Composer)
Jacket: Armidi – Classic Pinstripe Blazer (Hudsen Armidi)
Shirt: Schadenfreude – White Oxford Shirt (Allegory Malaprop)
Body suit: Glam Affair – Nell – Bodice (aida Ewing)
Tights: !RT… Plain tights (elsa Liebknecht)
Stockings: *League* Side-Gartered Stockings (Nena Janus)
Socks: RaMa RoWanberry – Knee-Nylon x-Ray socks (Faullon)
Shoes: :)(: Oshun Shoes (Amandine Arai)

 

– Glitch Grantham

1 thought on “Snicket & stuff.”

Leave a Reply

