Glitch Grantham

Hoorah for jackalopes!

I don’t really have much to say today, this is just a LOTD, only thing I’ll add is that I absolutely love the bunny ears by O.M.E.N. inspired by TERA. I played the beta, loved it, unfortunately I find I don’t have the time to play the game as much as I’d like to so I’ve skipped the purchase for now. I squeed when i saw the ears were being made in sl, and these antlers from contraption are disgustingly adorable! :>

Body
hair: !lamb. Wild at heart (Lamb Bellic)
Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. Hena III(Milok Hermit) – [:GP: Airhead-Dark Brows-(Gala Phoenix)]
Makeup: La Malvada Mujer – Pois Moderno(faina cortes) / JM:Mai skin_thick lipgloss pink beige (joman mai)
Ears: O.M.E.N. Fantasy Bunny Ears (Damascusvera)
Accessories
Antlers: [ContraptioN] Clemantlers *silver* (Faust Steamer)
Piercings: – .HoD. – Compassion Piercing set Prt 2 (Aydan Darcy) / <-Puncture-> Smiley Piercing – Open Barbell (Beads) (Reeann Frost)
Tie: [MANDALA]SMEXY TIE NECKLACE(chain)/Sumi BLACK (Kikunosuke Eel)
Gloves: *SL* Glamour Gloves (CK Winx)
Wrist Cuffs: *Blitzed* Legacy cuffs (Eko Merlin)
Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – La bocca chiusa (Faina Cortes)
Clothing
Blazer: Armidi – Classic pinstripe (Hudsen Armidi)
Shirt: Fri. – Vneck.Tee (Parvarti Monday)
Tape: Sinistyle Taped Guts (Krius Misfit)
Skirt: -SU!- slutty skirt (Eleanor Cyberstar)
Fishnets: *blowpop* Seamed fishnet tights (Annyka Bekkers)
Stockings: *League* Side-gartered stocking (Nena Janus)
Shoes: Lassitude & ennui wanderlust boots (Jackal Ennui)

 

– Glitch Grantham

5 thoughts on “Hoorah for jackalopes!”

    1. Not often do I use colors, but if and when I do, it’s usually pink. I love that windlight with the passion of antonio banderas! :) thank you.

Leave a Reply

