Astrexia Chrome

Me, Fragmented.

Quite some time has passed since I’ve last posted something… & Let me just say that in this post (& possibly others in the future) I decided to introduce my feminine boy shape into the mix.
This may be news to most of you that don’t know me personally, but I change from female to feminine boy shapes occasionally. Don’t get me wrong, I love being a girl & all, but sometimes I want something different.
I get bored easily & it causes me to experiment with things.
Some may think it’s strange, or even think to question my gender & sexuality. Honestly, I am me & that’s all there is to it.

Anyway enough about me… Let me do my usual rambling about clothing & such.

As you can see, I’m following a theme with both of these looks. A rather daemon like quality, but not going too dark… Except for my clothing, black is one of my favorite colors if you haven’t noticed.

[ContraptioN] has amazing accessories, attachments & eyes for your avatar, take these horns for example. This product from [ContraptioN] is named Gallant Capricus & I personally love everything about them.
The single colored ones are priced: @ L$200. The ginormous fatpack costs: L$ 1,600.
There are 9 colors to choose from, the fatpack contains a special glowing version of the Gallant Capricus Horns.
The fact that each color comes with 4 different variations to wearing them is awesome! You can wear the Gallant Capricus Horns as: Undamaged horns, broken Left horn, broken right horn & both horns broken.

I will show you all 4 variations of the color that I bought, which is *default*:

The collars that I’m wearing are from [Plastik]. The recluse collar is without a doubt one of my favorites that I have in my inventory.
The many different colors & patterns there are for it are insane. They come in pairs of two colors/patterns & 4 different versions for each just for L$199, that’s cheap as !@#*.
The variations that can be worn are: Bare, feathers, bound & buckled.

Now the long sleeved shirt that Harue is wearing is from ~Tableau Vivant~. Not only does it look damn good on a feminine boy, but it also looks great on a female body too. The pattern of the Aeneas 2 fishnet is what attracted me to it so much. It’s slightly asymmetrical, a little all over the place & I like the deep V-neck. It also comes with prim cuffs but I didn’t wear them here. The Aeneas 2 is only L$180 & really, that’s cheaper than a lot of things these days.

& Now for the credits~

On Astrexia:

Horns:
[ContraptioN] – Walton’s Parade: Gallant Capricus Horns in *default* / Broken Left
Hair:
Clawtooth: Bardot/Rigged Mesh (Bewitching Reds Pack) (@ Collabor88)
Lashes:
KOSH – NO ALPHA LASHES V4
Make-up:
:Little Pricks: – Tears of the Crow Face Makeup Tattoo
<k.p> – Warpaint / Defeat (SL Marketplace store seems to be closed.)
[ .:SOPHERIAN:. ] – Longer Eyeliner Option 2
Skin:
-Glam Affair- Mia Natural – Disco A (@ Collabor88)
Eyes:
Ibanez Eyes – Bastet – Snow Leopard
Ears:
[Gauze] – Mythic Ear =Jewelry:Spiked= Natural 2
Collar:
[Plastik] – Recluse Collar-Betty/Black – Feathers-Black (Use Main TP lantern to go to the Accessories/Shoes section)
Necklace:
-tb- Cross Necklace (Modified to become an inverted cross) (Old 50L Friday Item)
Bra:
KIM – Lingerie Top
Bodysuit:
Paperbag. – Strappy Bodysuit
Tail:
[sknk] – Imp Tail
Gloves:
Nomine – Gloves – half palm
Leggings:
-tb- Plain Black Tights (Old 50L Friday Item)
Shoes:
[Diktator] – OBEY “SPINE HEELS BOOTIES” BLACK AND WHITE

On Harue:

Horns:
[ContraptioN] – Walton’s Parade: Gallant Capricus Horns in *default* / Broken Right
Hair:
[BURLEY] – Zia II(Blacks)
Make-up:
:Little Pricks: – Tears of the Crow Face Makeup Tattoo v2
<k.p> – Warpaint / Defeat (SL Marketplace store seems to be closed.)
.:Glamorize:. – Guyliner Eye Makeup
Skin:
[PF] Elly <Milk> – Pure/Angelic (With [PF] Boi body modification)
Eyes:
Left: {D.A} – Lumiere Brown’s
Right: {D.A} – Lumiere Original Blue’s (prim)
Ears:
Bakemonoya – Triangle Ears
Collar:
[Plastik] – Recluse Collar-Betty/Black – Bare Black (Use Main TP lantern to go to the Accessories/Shoes section)
Necklace:
– .HoD.- Nothing’s Necklace
Shirt:
~Tableau Vivant~ – Costume design: Aeneas 2
Belt:
*BLITZED* – Legacy belt – Black
Tail:
[sknk] – Imp Tail
Taped Fingers & Nail Polish:
SiniStyle – Taped Fist & Black Nails (Thin Wrists – Fingers)
Pants:
{SMS} – Skinny Jeans Black (Ripped 1)
Boots:
*Kookie* – Armarda/ Black Wash

That concludes my blog post for today. I hope you enjoyed reading & looking at my pictures, also don’t forget to visit:
The Spouge! Blog for more LOTDs, product reviews & more!

Astrexia Chrome & Harue

Leave a Reply

