Dream Afterthought

hold on.

Okay, so since my real life has been so nuts!

I left most of my blog groups, including the “event” ones.

I just don’t have the time to properly show them.

I am sorry to all the amazing designers for that.

I still will post what I can when I can so if anyone wants to still send review copies for the events..

If they follow our guidelines I will be happy to blog them.

That being said these are a few items I am going to show you for the events this week, plus some other things.

hold on

hold on bod

Hair: !lamb. ~ DIY Haircut
Skin: -Glam Affair- ~ Linn
Make Up:
– MIASNOW ~ LASHES black
– cStar Limited ~ Underline Me Eyeliner
– Cheap Makeup ~ Smoke
Eyes: Mayfly ~ Deep Sky Eyes

Shirt/Skirt: *Tentacio* ~ Ruth { SIS }
Stockings: *T.Whore* ~ Punk Stocking Black Rip (Garter) { NEW }
Shoes: [whatever] ~ high heel { GROUP GIFT }

Earring: * yoyo9 * ~ earring ??? pearl3 { GSP }
Piercing:
Face: -UtopiaH- ~ Betrayal Piercing { GSP }
Chest: .HoD. ~ Mess Of Metal Prt. 2 –
Bracelets:
Right- Splash ~ Pearl Skull Bracelet { GSP }
Left- [Whatever] ~ armband mesh
Rings:
Right- …:::Scrub:::… ~ DP Cameo Ring { GROUP GIFT }
Left- [Whatever] Spikering 3 /
Nails: …:::Scrub:::… ~ Zipper Nails

Pose:
Stool- G O L A ~ Lazy time { SIS }

Go shop before it’s gone =D

– Dream Afterthought

Leave a Reply

