Glitch Grantham

Why hello there!

Okay so it’s been forever since I’ve done this, I promise I have an explanation as to why I haven’t posted in over a month. I finished classes last Thursday, meaning I was clearly super busy it being my last class and all, and if I have to be completely honest everything being released has come to me as absolutely boring, I’ve been uninspired and part of me still is. I didn’t see the point in going out of my way to blog something that I didn’t absolutely love being as busy as I was. I’m currently on a little break between classes and an upcoming internship which leads me to say depending on how busy I am I still might be on somewhat of a hiatus from blogging, I’ll do an update whenever i find out what my schedule’s going to be like. Enough about my personal life though.

Like I mentioned before everything in sl is boring me like never before.. so a lot of these items are either older releases, blogged before but still items that I adore, reason why they haven’t been deleted from my inventory (I promise it’s not because I’m lazy). They’re worth checking out regardless.

I will give kudos to slink for releasing these super adorable ballet slippers that made me go squee! Keep in mind that they’re an add on though and will only work with their mesh barefeet. They’re completely adorable and I refuse to think I have to wear a tutu to put them on! If you care to argue that with me I’ll just use my ballet skills to high kick you in the face. :D All violence aside I think I rambled on long enough, on to the details, yeah?

(as usual, click on the images to view a larger version)

Body
Hair: RAW HOUSE :: Mae (Jay Khaos)
Skin: [PF] Alena <Sugar> – Scene (Mochi Milena)
Ears: [Gauze] Mythic Ear =Jewelry:Spiked= Natural 2 (Yukio Ida)
Eyes: [Plastik]-Bloodless-Gold (Aikea Rieko) (should be released in more colors and sold imo >:|)
Eyelashes: [LeLutka]-2011 lashes/long/ (Thora Charron) – Cake – Cleo II Lashes (Stumbelina Ophelia)
Accessories
Piercings: – .HoD. – TV Piercing 3 (Aydan Darcy)(Modded some)
Necklace: KOSH- THE KEY NECKLACE (Lynaja Bade)
Braceletes: .:* LOULOU&CO *:. – Bracelets :: FRENCH KISS :: (Lolly Carlberg)
Nails: -TSH- Midnight & Black Tipped Nails (Jade Composer)
Clothing
Dress: Gawk! Black Neckholder Dress (Mell Mcmahon)
Harness: Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness (Saeya Nyanda)
Tape: SiniStyle Taped Guts (Krius Misfit)
Tights: *Sheer* Tights 29: Very Torn Black (Sh Oluja)
Shoes: Slink Margot Ballet Slippers Black (Siddean Munro)

– Glitch

Leave a Reply

