Dream Afterthought

NEW BEGINNING.

Okay, so this is a mash up again.. =D

 –  GRENADE FREE WEDNESDAY

This will be my last time covering this event,
I am sorry but I just don’t have the time to keep up atm,
but if any designer wishes to send me items I will do my best to cover them..

 –  GRUNGE SOUL PROJECT

     March 17 – March 30, 2012

 –  WHORE FAIR

This event closes in 8 days, they released some last minute special items,

I covered what I could.

new beginning 1

❥ *GOLA* ~ Babette skin { WHORE FAIR }

★ .ID. ~ Intense Eyes (ALL EYES WORN IN PICTURES) { GSP }

★ {*I ~ Killer Necklace { GSP }

★ .:A&M:. ~ Eyeshadow *Greys* (DIFFERENT ONES WORN IN ALL PICS UNLESS STATED) { GSP }

☻ [Crash Republic] ~ Worn Out Shorts { GFW }

☻ Tenjin ~ Whole Lotta Rosie Tattoo { GFW }

☻ V&M ~ Low Tops { GFW }

new beginning 2

❥ ::Modish:: ~ HeartTaker Skin { WHORE FAIR }

❥ .phresh. ~ Dare Jewelry Set { WHORE FAIR }

❥ SuPerBia Accesories ~ Studded Bag { WHORE FAIR }

❥ Tenjin ~ Dragon Lady Tattoo { WHORE FAIR }

★ *Tea Time* ~ DARK MAKE UP { GSP }

☻ Kennedy’s ~ Baby Doll Dress { GFW }

new beginning 3

★ *HolliPocket* ~ Staticlicious Mini { GSP }

new beginning 4

★ .:cheeky:. ~ My Skinny Mesh Baggy! { GSP }

✖ Piccara ~ Rock n’ Roll Shirt { Stuff in Stock }

 

PLUS MUCH MORE AMAZING STUFF, CHECK THEM ALL OUT BEFORE THEY ARE OVER =D

– DREAM AFTERTHOUGHT

Leave a Reply

