Astrexia Chrome

Secret agent Chrome

7 minutes… 7 minutes is all I can spare to play with you.

So I went to Del May the other day & I looked at the new poses in the store, I came across this one pose called ‘Flow 2’.
It instantly made me think of a futuristic kick-ass female agent ready to… Ahem~ well, I’m sure you get the idea. This pose also made me think of one of my favorite Resident Evil villians… Albert Wesker.
It just has that flowy like quality, as the name suggests. He’s responsible for that quote I used above.
Enjoy the look & go buy stuff!

::Heavily edited picture for photography purposes. You may click on the image to get a larger view.::

Hair:
[ Love Soul ] – Hair*090* Mocha

Skin:
[Plastik] – Venta-Blue Lace Skin-FEMALE-Starfish (Old La Venta Eventa Item.)

Eyes:
[Plastik] – Deia Collection-Verbose (Old Lazy Sundays Item.)

Ears:
Bakemonoya – Triangle Ears

Eyeliner:
*BOOM* – Love my eyes Liner

Top is part of:
*MUKA* – Caporal Black

Rig:
>T< – Shoulder Rig (A bit modified.)

Gloves:
[Plastik] – LipstickMuse (Black)

Bruise:
SlightlySkewed – Bruised

Panties:
:STICKY FINGERS: – My naughty panties (black)

Skirt:
[Cynful] – PoshSkirt – black

Tights:
..::AKA::.. – Fishnet tights

Boots:
*DD* – Sonata Dark Boots Black

Location(s):
Insilico North
Tochigi Japan Cybercity (Still under construction)

The End.
– Astrexia Chrome

Leave a Reply

