Astrexia Chrome

TheCyberDiva

This look is very sassy… Be warned that many layers were used for this look, mainly in the make-up department. I think I maxed out the limit for tattoo layers with this look. I added & added stuff until I no longer could add. LOL Well, this look is a good combination of many different things. But I think it’s really well-rounded, well at least to my eyes. I hope you enjoy this look as much as I do.

::Heavily edited picture for photography purposes. You may click on the image to get a larger view.::

Skin:
Glam Affair – Amelie skin – Contessa

Hair:
Kin – Margaret [White]

Eyes:
{D.A} Lumiere Original Blue

Make-up:
+Nuuna+ – Zion Gray tat. (F)
:Little Pricks: – Hornet Face Tattoo
+Nuuna+ – White Eyebrows (Comes with Zion make-ups.)
[ni.Ju] – Winter Bear . PWwinter07

Lashes:
*REDGRAVE* – Eyelashes -38- Classy

Optical Shades:
>T< – Optical Shades

Collar:
+PE+ – Strapped in Collar

Claws:
How Vexing! – [Neko Claws]

Undershirt:
Graves – Part of “G331 Jinx – Black” outfit

Dress:
Blah. – My Cyber Love Dress [Grey]

Leg fades:
How Vexing! – [Alta Dips] in Black

Boots:
Slink – Tall Leather Thigh Boots Black

& Now for the full look in collage format. Enjoy~

::Click on the image above for a larger view.::

& Also, be sure to check out The Spouge! blog for more amazing stuff.

Leave a Reply

