Glitch Grantham

Vestigium.

I’m not much of a review person, I usually just blog and go, however I feel like blabbering about this cause anyone that knows me knows that when it comes to tattoos, I’m a pain in the ass and I’m just incapable of picking out a tattoo and buying it. So, the following tattoo lands in my inventory last night, and I must say, I’m in love. It’s different, I absolutely love love love the concept of it and you need to stop reading, stare at the amazingness that it is and run to buy it.

(Thank you Lu)

>:)

The tattoo comes in 3 shades, dark, med and faded. I’m wearing the dark version on the pictures shown.

I need to add that I absolutely love the detail of the skin being ripped showing off the insides which happen to have a cyber look, something that I’m completely mad about.

:x

Run to Vestigium.

or if you’re one of those lazy folk, here’s the marketplace for you.

For further interest:

Skin – Glam affair

Hair – Loq

Eyes – Suicidal unborn

Piercing – HoD

Pasties – Plastik.

Panties – Glue Ink

That’s all for now.

– Titchifer Assram

3 thoughts on “Vestigium.”

Leave a Reply

