Glitch Grantham

Listen up Spougers.

This isn’t your typical fashion post, I’m here today about pictures because I don’t know about you, but as much as I enjoy taking pictures sometimes there are many talented photographers out there whose work I can very much appreciate. Everyone has their own style, their own amazing touches to add on to their photos to make them unique.

This post goes out to the work of Astrexia Chrome.

I can sit here explaining how amazing her photos are, but I’ll let her work speak for itself. :)

I’ve created a before and after of this particular picture so you guys can see the difference.

Please click the image above for actual size and better viewing.

For information and more pictures please be sure to visit her flickr:

Profile

Photostream

That’s all for now,

– Titchifer Assram

Leave a Reply

