Glitch Grantham

Hey all you gutter sluts.

Because even sluts need some fashion guidance…

Hair:
[YunA’sHAIR]-[YH]-22-
Skin:
:GP: Ice Queen
Horns:
{motif} Vasean – Horns (not yet released)
Lashes:
Cake – Starburst Lashes
Cake – Empire 1 Lashes
Piercing:
– .HoD. – Dimpled Piercing – Slide (Made into anit-eyebrow piercings)
– .HoD. – Scorpio Piercing
Gag:
[GLUE INK] ~Shush Gag~
Cuffs:
K_gs ChainCuff
Tattoo:
Tattoo Neo3_GoK:forbidden planet
Harness:
Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine
Shirt:
:STICKY FINGERS: My naughty red t-shirt 2 (GSP)
Corset:
Trilobiteware Leather V Underbust Corset
Panties:
:STICKY FINGERS: My naughty panties (I love these :x)
Stockings:
*League* Side-Gartered Stockings
Shoes:
: )(: Oshun Shoes Black

I swore not to blog the whole weekend after having to edit 27 pictures in my last post but my dear  friend Astrexia Chrome was a nice little pocket ho and did these pictures for me so, this blog is brought to you courtesy of her not being as lazy as I am. :D

^ Lmfao! Horrible…

– Titchifer Assram

Leave a Reply

