Glitch Grantham

Hey Bitch

But I’m not the one to take your direction
I’m not the one who wears the disguise
And I’m not the one to share your reflection
I’m not the one you break the same way twice

ralalalaaaaaaa. My singing is beautiful, don’t deny it.

Hair:
.ploom. Sage (streaked) – Blacks
Skin:
[PF] Elly – Meow
Eyes:
Ibanez ClearGlow Eyes – Oyster
Piercings:
– .HoD. – Dimpled Piercing – Slide (Made into anit-eyebrow piercings)
– .HoD. – Symphony Piercing Prt. 1 – Slide
[ni.Ju] mouth chain love nom – prototype
Cuffs:
K_gs ChainCuff
Body Suit:
Latex post me neon
Belt:
NAU Combat Belt
Jeans:
[Cynful] – Eve Britches – Black
Boots:
*DD* Sonata Dark Boots Black

Here’s a little humor cause I’m a bastard and this made me snort up a storm.

– Titchifer Assram.

Leave a Reply

