Dream Afterthought

i smack my bitch up :>

i smack my bitch up

Hair: Kin ~ Malcsi
Skin: Al Vulo ~ Bitu
Make Up:
– Glam Affair ~ Make-up Layer 05
– Cheap Makeup ~ Smoke
– L.Fauna ~ Smokey Cat-Shadow [Black]
– :Little Pricks: ~ Road Rash
Eyes: Plastik ~ Deia Collection – Icy Touch

Jacket: Atomic ~ Everyday Hoodie
Shirt: Luck Inc ~ Cropped Top
Skirt: insanya ~ My Tutu
Leggings: K&CO ~ Nylons – Striped Two Faced Leggings – Black&Natural
Boots: *X*plosion ~ StreetStyle Shoes
Gloves:
– Cheerno ~ POKER Gloves
– .NeverM0re. ~ Bloody Valentine Gloves

Bat: CCMW ~ Baseball Bat
Tattoo: AJA ~ DaVinci Tattoo
Piercing: HoD ~ Agony
Belt: *BLITZED* ~ Plugged Belt
Bracelets:
1- HoD ~ Nothing’s Bracelet
2- Skream ~ Prickle (store closed)

& she liked it.
the end.

xoxo Dream Afterthought

1 thought on “i smack my bitch up :>”

  1. I would like to thankyou for such an enlightening post. I dont by and large reply on blogs as I wish to lurk and read. However your style of literature is uncomplicated to understand, I love the fact that it is clear and to the point. I will make sure that I mail your blog to my acquaintances as I am certain they will not only like reading your post but also find it extremely instructive.

Leave a Reply

