Glitch Grantham

Sexual ass team with a nerdy chuck norris!

There was a previous post on fruk tees, featuring Charlie Sheen in this blog but I thought I’d give you a bit more of an insight on more of what Fruk Tees has to offer.

SHALL WE TAKE A LOOK?

YOU BET YOUR NIPPLE WE SHALL.

I’ve no idea why the “God Damn Sexual Tyrannosaurus” kills me every time but point is, it does.

As you see, if you’ve not stopped by, you’re missing out.

PS did I mention if you run the other way they have these hilarious heads on a stick? It’s def worth a check out.

Off to Fruk Tees! :D

2 thoughts on “Sexual ass team with a nerdy chuck norris!”

    1. the hair is from boon, i apologize for the delay but i just saw this question. If you can’t happen to find the store feel free to IM me inworld or send a notecard and I’ll be more than happy to hand you a landmark :>

Leave a Reply

