Glitch Grantham

Sale@Kari

 

So there’s a sale at Kari, ._. and after reading the sign I’m glad I was there. It seems as though it’s a good cause and seeing as I feel what they’re going through I thought I’d share spread the word.

maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Festivale/106/221/21

It’s a small shop but definitely worth to check out & it’s all for a good benefit. :>

Sorry if there are no pictures of what’s in store and what I’ve purchased but this is a quickie I just felt the need to post ASAP D:

 

– Glitch

Leave a Reply

