Glitch Grantham

The Antidote

Maitreya Madness!

I said I was gonna blog more didn’t I? I totally didn’t forget.. nope.. not at all..

Usually I have on, clothing, hair and shoes from like 392850943285032952 different designers in 1 outfit. Today is one of those rare exceptions so I’ll share most of my look because most of it is from the same store and that would be maitreya.

Maitreya Bra Top – Black 2

Maitreya Allure Girdle – Black

Maitreya High-Waist Pants-Low Black

Maitreya Allure Stockings – Black

Maitreya Gold – Allure-Sock Black

Enjoy the post, wont see many like these coming from me.

xGlitch

Leave a Reply

