Glitch Grantham

Call me

Right so, it’s been forever since I blogged, not like I provide my whole look anyways so you’re not missing out on much here, right?

I figured it’s time for a blog post, not a fashion blog but just a reminder that I’m still alive and despite me being away for a while I’ll start posting more-ish.

I was away for the weekend and come back to find this log in screen which made me laugh, so I’m posting it

Right so that was beside the point, thing is you should be expecting more blog posts, and excuse the title of the post, I come out of an industrial/ebm festival yet for whatever reason the song stuck in my head is blondies’ “call me”

Fucking A.

– Glitch.

Leave a Reply

