Glitch Grantham

I’ll suck your cock, commander Spock!

Soooo, I decided to stop being a lazy bitch and take my own picture instead of going through a frantic search for a photographer in sl.

I got side tracked majorly though, and here are some thoughts I’d like to share, some questions really… okay maybe just 1 question for guys, how would you react if your penis bled for a week?

And also, as much as I like this hair I think it makes me look like Spocks offspring, which quite frankly is somewhat sick since I can’t stop saying the phrase “I’ll suck your cock commander Spock!” under my breath, HENCE, the blog title.

If you were expecting a fashion post, I’m sorry I don’t really do much of those. I’m one of those greedy people who wont give out landmarks, mainly to strangers cause lets face it, there are people with no originality what so ever and even though it’s flattering, I rather NOT see a clone of me walking around. I could understand giving out landmarks to someone who’d come up with a completely different look with a certain item you’re wearing, but from there to completely copy someone’s style is just pretty sad. So before I cut off this rambling I’d like to say; Originality – get some.

And just as I typed that an idea came to me.

1 item.

Hair.

Is what the title was inspired on, so I guess I’ll say where it’s from. <.<

Lamb!

Mary had a little one.

Hair: !Lamb. Whoop Dee Doo – Ink

:> Go find your own look for it.

-Glitch

Leave a Reply

