Plastic Makes Perfect.

Hello dear Spouge Readers~

I’ve been wearing this outfit I put together about a week ago. I haven’t taken it off since so I decided to blog it.
At the time when I was putting this look together I was feeling very girly. A feeling I don’t often exude but,
I thought it was a cute outfit & wanted to share it.
Enjoy.

Hair:
TRUTH - January – Blondes 250L$

Bow:
katat0nik – Metal Bow (Available @ Collabor88) 188L$

Skin:
.Birdy. – Rose Skin ~Porcelaine~ Poison* (DB) Limited edition
(Past Cosmetic Fair)

Eyes:
{S0NG} :: Doll Eyes FATPACK in Aqua 50L$

Lashes:
MG - Eyelashes Groomed – Medium – BLACK 99L$

Eye Definer is part of:
{Anatomy} & Lovely Disarray – Raeven (Limited Edition Shape & Makeup Set) 700L$

Earings:
[AUX] – R.I.P Coffin Earrings
(Past Body Mod Expo)

Necklace:
!Blah. – My Cute Vampaia Necklace in Black 135L$

Stole:
.: ryvolter :. - Mink Princess Stole in Snow 295L$

Dress:
.:villena:. – Studded dress in pink 250L$

Bracelets:
: Amorous : – You 1L$

Shoes:
[Diktator] – DARE – HORSESHOE SANDALS in BLACK 950L$

<3
Astrexia Chrome

The asterisk(*) beside the products name denotes that it was received as a promotional or review copy.
One thought on “Plastic Makes Perfect.

  1. Pingback: Plastic Makes Perfect. | Second Life Fashion Ad...

Leave a Reply

