Don’t Hesitate.

Standard

There’s so much going on in my mind I feel as though my brain is slowly melting.
Sometimes I sit staring into nothing at all, just thinking & when I finally snap out of it I feel strange.

Anyway, I wanted to blog Anatomy’s limited edition shape again, but this time actually put a look together & also wanted to show some if the newer cosmetic applications at Lovely Disarray.
The liner & lip layers I’m wearing are from completely different sets but I thought I’d use them together because I like. :3

Shape:
{Anatomy} – Maia [Limited Edition Shape]  (Available HERE!) 750L$

Skin:
Glam Affair – Amberly – Petal edition – Rei (Clean version is worn.) 900L$

Hair:
Eaters Coma - HAIR 09 / MAUVE 250L$

Lashes:
*REDGRAVE* – Eyelashes -35- CornerPointed 90L$

Eyes:
{D.A} – Sinistre Eyes – Horror Edition (Sinistre Darkness is worn.) 299L$

Makeup:
Lovely Disarray – I’m no Priest Version 2: Lips Only 150L$
Lovely Disarray – Liner Set #1: Coon Liner is worn 110L$

Earrings:
ChaChaDee! – NOT ENOUGH Earrings 75L$

Necklace:
- .HoD. – Nothing’s Necklace 149L$

Fishnet Top:
.Blanco. – .Blanco. Fishnet Top – Tirquaz

Harness:
Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness (Black)

Nipple Erasers are part of:
{Anatomy} – Maia [Limited Edition Shape]

Gloves:
[GLUE INK] - Ree Gloves (black sheer) 100L$

Jeans:
dl:: DL jeans Black with chain 180L$

Belt:
>> DK << – Armed Explosion Belt (female) 199L$

Boots:
*chronokit* – layer boots 02 Nylon Black 400L$

- Astrexia Chrome

VISIT: THE SPOUGE! FOR MORE LOTDS, PRODUCT REVIEWS & MORE!
Leave a Reply

