darkness within.

Standard

So, it’s my last two weeks of work.. I been a bit busy, and will kinda continue to be busy so sorry to everyone,

but my life is going in the direction I want it too,

also a small break is coming soon due to me moving to the love of my life.

Anyways, enough about my real life.

Depraved Nation is holding a nice - FREEBIE - event Depraved Depot

all you have to do is join the - Free – GROUP & CLICK AWAY

ALSO, i HAVE oops cap lock I’m not fixing it.. some NEW C88 items, and uhm stuff.

darkness within.

 

Hair: [taketomi] ~ Emi
Shape: {Anatomy} ~ Ariel
Skin: ::Modish:: ~ Mint Flavour { D Depot }
Make Up:
– *elymode* makeup ~ Gluttony shadows
– L.Fauna ~ SERIOUS LINER
– Cheap Makeup ~ Babysitters Club Lashes
– -SU!- ~ Add On Your Face *Tattoo* 03
– [:T:] ~ Parted lips 2
Eyes: Dead Apples
Lashes: Candy Mountain

Shirt: Blah. ~ My Macrame’ Suit
Pants: G O L A ~ Service hatch Shorts { D Depot }
Stockings: [Sympatika] ~ Pantyhose Ripped
Shoes: r2 ~ A/D/E kneehigh boots { C88 }

Horns: *Epic* ~ Pierced Mini Demon Horns! { D Depot }
Piercings: – .HoD. – ~ Provocation Piercing (set & modded)
Bracelet:
– *BOOM* ~ Bold cuffs { C88 }
– – .HoD. – ~ Nothing’s Bracelet (worn twice & flipped)
Rings:
– RaMa RoWanberry ~ Four Spikes Ring
– Izzie’s ~ Triple Ring Ring

 

- Dream Afterthought

Leave a Reply

