Pastel Love~

Standard

Hiii everyone!
The new year is soon approaching ~ Hopefully it will be a great year for us all. I haven’t blogged in a while & I really wanted to do so before this year came to an end.
I want to give thanks to all the wonderful people I’ve met along the way this year; to YOU the reader, those who follow The Spouge blog & give us, the bloggers here the want & drive to do what we do.

*Picture by: Glitch Grantham.* <3

Anyways, on to the topic at hand here… Pastel colors. I’ve always loved pastels & fawned over those who could pull it off, both IRL & SL alike.
I’m usually not the type to wear such colors myself because I felt like I wouldn’t look right, or would seem like I was trying too hard at it. I’ve had some colorful pants & tops in my inventory but used them sparingly, like one at a time. It wasn’t until the release of TSG‘s Baby skin that I was finally brave enough to go in the direction of putting on a colorful outfit. It’s such an insanely adorable skin that just begs to be paired with equally adorable clothing & such. As of late I’ve been in kawaii mode since my last post, but my next post will be more of my style. It’s always fun to try different things & I really enjoyed this look so much, it’s just so cute & I wanted to share.

Enjoy~ & Have a Happy New Year!

Hair: :esk-imo: Hair – Pastels _Gaia 299L$

Hair Picks:HoD. – Celtic Swirl Hair Picks – SLIDE (Available on the 2nd floor.)

Skin: “tsg” – Baby in Xiaxue tone 740L$

Lashes: Candy Mountain – . Falsies . (Dolly Falsies are worn.) 150L$

Liner: {D.A} – Liquid Liners (Soft Thin Liner Black is worn.) 75L$

Eyes: “tsg” – Spilled Milk – Ice Blue 100L$

Blush: {D.A} – Anime Blush (Blush #4 is worn.) 55L$

Teeth/Mouth: [PXL] – OpenMouth PRO v1.2 450L$

Earrings: :[P]:-FashVoodoo://Swindler-Leather (Fashion Voodoo / No longer available.)

Necklace: [bellballs] – Disc Charm Necklace- Pink Roses (Store is closed.)

Top: .MarieDoll. – Lace Tied Top in Mint 95L$

Wrist Tattoos: .MarieDoll. – Wrist Cross Tattoo 50L$

Ring: (epoque.s) – Amen Knuckle Ring (Obsidian) 129L$

Pants: The Secret Store – Rise Skinny Jeans in Candy 275L$

Shoes: N-core – COQUETTE Platform (Black) 250L$

With Love,
Astrexia Chrome

3 thoughts on “Pastel Love~

Leave a Reply

