The favorites.

Standard

Alright so sorry I’ve been taking my time with blogging, I’ve had very exhausting days last week and I will admit, I feel really lazy right now. Just those days you wish you could catch a break but that doesn’t seem to happen so you plan for more lazy days and they keep getting ruined and ruined. Yep, that’s been my days, I don’t exactly have the time to sit and edit a bunch of pictures and by edit I mean like regular touch ups, which with 1 picture, 2 pictures maybe 3 or 4 is fine but when you have to do the same repeated thing to 38409823902852 different pictures of probably the same item just in different colors, that can become aggravating when you’re on a time limit like I feel right now, so you get my favorite of each, ok? ok!

I’m going to feature the ~Tableau Vivant~ Ewing hair and the Glam Affar – Grazia Necklace. I picked a hair color I really liked and lets face it, I’m not always a colorful person so the necklace I picked was very much monochrome, A lot of different color options though guys really not only for the necklace but hair as well so I urge you to please take a look at that, the hair is offered in so many different colors, fades, roots, and single colors.

The hair is located at the Arcade Gacha event, for 50L each try! 26 mesh hairs available. :3 The necklace can be found at FaMESHed you have a choice of 6 different colors to pick from, selling at 239 each :3

I hope you enjoy.

Hair: *Dura-Girl*37(Black)

Skin: Glam Affair - Amberly – Artic CLEAN

Necklace: Glam Affar - Grazia Necklace – 06 @ FaMESHed

Top: [ Cynful ] Beertilicious – Black

Hair: ~ Tableau Vivant~ Ewing hair – female (L) – Frost @ The Arcade Gacha Event

Skin: Glam Affair - Amberly – Artic CLEAN

Pants: NS:: CLASSIC BLACK PANTS_MESH

Happy shoppings and good luck with the gachas! :]

- Glitch

Leave a Reply

